Logo der Droptec GmbH

Drone defense with impact

Discover Dropster 3.0 – new 50m range

Mini drones as a threat

Mini drones are no longer just a gadget for nature lovers and technology fans. Mini drones are being used more and more frequently to infiltrate prohibited airspace. The range of threats is broad.

Logo der Droptec GmbH

Drone defense with impact

Discover Dropster 3.0

Mini drones as a threat

Mini drones are no longer just a gadget for nature lovers and technology fans. Mini drones are being used more and more frequently to infiltrate prohibited airspace. The range of threats is broad.

Sabotage

Smuggling

Information gathering

Sabotage

Smuggling

Information gathering

Who is affected?

Jails

Using mini drones, weapons, knives or other objects can be dropped over prisons or handed over to windows. The security guards and their relief rhythms can also be spied on. As the latest media reports show, prisons are therefore upgrading. Many jails currently have drone detection – but once detection has taken place, they can only watch the drone circling unhindered in the prison perimeter. The Dropster gives security personnel an adequate solution to neutralize detected drones.

Police and Border Guard Corps

The dropster is now standard equipment for police and border guards. At conferences and business meetings such as the World Economic Forum (WEF) , the security forces are equipped with net guns, among other things. Due to the intuitive handling, the Dropster can be used within seconds and mini drones can be attacked with pinpoint accuracy.

Event organizer

Cultural events such as festivals, concerts or football games sometimes cast a spell over thousands. Illegal recordings or disruptive actions are no longer a rarity. The danger of an uncontrolled crash of a mini drone over a crowd of people is also a threat that organizers should not underestimate, which is why they equip their security staff with a Droptec net pistol.

Who is affected?

Jails

Using mini drones, weapons, knives or other objects can be dropped over prisons or handed over to windows. The security guards and their relief rhythms can also be spied on. As the latest media reports show, prisons are therefore upgrading. Many jails currently have drone detection – but once detection has taken place, they can only watch the drone circling unhindered in the prison perimeter. The Dropster gives security personnel an adequate solution to neutralize detected drones.

Police and Border Guard Corps

The dropster is now standard equipment for police and border guards. At conferences and business meetings such as the World Economic Forum (WEF) , the security forces are equipped with net guns, among other things. Due to the intuitive handling, the Dropster can be used within seconds and mini drones can be attacked with pinpoint accuracy.

Event organizer

Cultural events such as festivals, concerts or football games sometimes cast a spell over thousands. Illegal recordings or disruptive actions are no longer a rarity. The danger of an uncontrolled crash of a mini drone over a crowd of people is also a threat that organizers should not underestimate, which is why they equip their security staff with a Droptec net pistol.

0
shots/min
0m
Range
0
shots/min
0m
Range

Net gun Dropster 3.0

Precision and craftsmanship are behind the development and production of the new Dropster 3.0. Made in Switzerland.

Discover Dropster 3.0

Contact

We advise you personally on the composition of your customised drone defense setup.

    Precision and craftsmanship are behind the development and production of the new Dropster 3.0. Made in Switzerland.

    Discover Dropster 3.0

    Contact

    We advise you personally on the composition of your customised drone defense setup.

      Back to top
      Back to top

Logo der Droptec GmbH

Drohnenabwehr mit Wirkung

Dropster 3.0 entdecken – neu 50m Einsatzdistanz

Mini Drohnen als Bedrohung

Mini Drohnen sind längst nicht mehr nur ein Gadget für Natur­liebhaber und Technik-Fans. Immer häufiger werden Mini Drohnen eingesetzt, um in verbotene Lufträume einzudringen. Das Spektrum der möglichen Bedrohungen ist breit:

Logo der Droptec GmbH

Drohnenabwehr mit Wirkung

Dropster 3.0 entdecken

Mini Drohnen als Bedrohung

Mini Drohnen sind längst nicht mehr nur ein Gadget für Natur­liebhaber und Technik-Fans. Immer häufiger werden Mini Drohnen eingesetzt, um in verbotene Lufträume einzudringen. Das Spektrum der möglichen Bedrohungen ist breit:

Sabotage

Schmuggel

Informationsbeschaffung

Sabotage

Schmuggel

Informationsbeschaffung

Wer ist betroffen?

Justizvollzugsanstalten (JVA)

Mittels Mini Drohnen können Waffen, Messer oder andere Gegen­­stände über Gefäng­nissen abgeworfen oder an Fenstern übergeben werden. Das Wacht­personal und deren Ablöse­rythmen können zudem ausspioniert werden. Wie jüngste Medien­berichte zeigen, rüsten Justiz­vollzug­sanstalten deshalb auf. Viele JVAs verfügen aktuell über eine Drohnen­­detektion – können aber nach einer erfolgten Detektion nur zuschauen, wie die Drohne ungehindert im Gefängnis­perimeter kreist. Der Dropster gibt dem Sicherheits­­personal eine adäquate Lösung um detektierte Drohnen zu neutralisieren.

Polizei- und Grenzwachtkorps

Bei Polizei- und Grenzwacht­korps gehört der Dropster mittlerweile zur Standard­ausrüstung. An Konferenzen und Wirtschaftstreffen wie dem World Economic Forum (WEF) sind die Sicherheits­kräfte unter anderem mit der Netzpistole ausgerüstet. Durch die intuitive Hand­habung kann der Dropster innert Sekunden zum Einsatz gebracht und Mini Drohnen zielgenau bekämpft werden.

Eventveranstalter

Kulturveranstaltungen wie Festivals, Konzerte oder Fussballspiele ziehen bisweilen Tausende in ihren Bann. Illegale Aufnahmen oder Störaktionen haben mittlerweile keinen Seltenheitswert mehr. Auch die Gefahr eines unkontrollierten Absturzes einer Mini Drohne über einer Menschenmenge stellt eine nicht zu unterschätzende Bedrohung für Veranstalter dar, weshalb sie ihr Sicherheitspersonal  mit einer Droptec Netzpistole ausrüsten.

Wer ist betroffen?

Justizvollzugsanstalten (JVA)

Mittels Mini Drohnen können Waffen, Messer oder andere Gegen­­stände über Gefäng­nissen abgeworfen oder an Fenstern übergeben werden. Das Wacht­­personal und deren Ablöse­­rythmen können zudem ausspioniert werden. Wie jüngste Medienberichte zeigen, rüsten Justiz­vollzugs­anstalten deshalb auf. Viele JVAs verfügen aktuell über eine Drohnen­­detektion – können aber nach einer erfolgten Detektion nur zuschauen, wie die Drohne ungehindert im Gefängnis­perimeter kreist. Der Dropster gibt dem Sicherheits­­personal eine adäquate Lösung um detektierte Drohnen zu neutralisieren.

Polizei- und Grenzwachtkorps

Bei Polizei- und Grenzwacht­korps gehört der Dropster mittlerweile zur Standard­ausrüstung. An Konferenzen und Wirtschafts­treffen wie dem World Economic Forum (WEF) sind die Sicherheits­kräfte unter anderem mit der Netz­pistole ausgerüstet. Durch die intuitive Hand­habung kann der Dropster innert Sekunden zum Einsatz gebracht und Mini Drohnen zielgenau bekämpft werden.

Eventveranstalter

Kultur­veranstaltungen wie Festivals, Konzerte oder Fussball­spiele ziehen bis­weilen Tausende in ihren Bann. Illegale Aufnahmen oder Störaktionen haben mittlerweile keinen Seltenheits­wert mehr. Auch die Gefahr eines unkontrollierten Absturzes einer Mini Drohne über einer Menschen­menge stellt eine nicht zu unter­schätzende Bedrohung für Veran­stalter dar, weshalb sie ihr Sicherheits­personal  mit einer Droptec Netz­pistole ausrüsten.

0
Schuss/min
0m
Einsatzdistanz
0
Schuss/min
0m
Einsatzdistanz

Netzpistole Dropster 3.0

Hinter der Entwicklung und Produktion des neuen Dropsters 3.0 steckt Präzision und Handarbeit. Hergestellt in der Schweiz.

Dropster 3.0 entdecken

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres massgeschneiderten Drohnenabwehr-Setups.

    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec

    Hinter der Entwicklung und Produktion des neuen Dropsters 3.0 steckt Präzision und Handarbeit. Hergestellt in der Schweiz.

    Dropster 3.0 entdecken
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec
    • Die Netzpistole Dropster 3.0 von Droptec

    Kontakt aufnehmen

    Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres massgeschneiderten Drohnenabwehr-Setups.

      Nach oben
      Nach oben